Donations

The YMCA is a 501(c)(3) charitable not-for-profit organization. Your generous donation is tax deductible and greatly appreciated. For more information on Donations to the Darien YMCA please contact Pat Morrissey at pm@darien-ymca.org.

Read More

Staff


Staff Email Ext
Pat Morrissey – Executive Director pm@darien-ymca.org 1302
Membership
Nancy Sweeney – Office Manager nsweeney@darien-ymca.org 1304
DJ Orr- On-Line Registration Coordinator dj@darien-ymca.org 1317
Facility
John Dotson – Facilities Director jdotson@darien-ymca.org 1312
Finance
Nancy Zermani – Chief Financial Officer nzermani@darien-ymca.org 1305
Aquatics/Piranha
Henk Jansen – Head Swim Team Coach piranha@darien-ymca.org 1397
Jim Matthews – Aquatics Director yaquatics@darien-ymca.org 1332
Amy D’Andrea – Assistant Aquatics Director dandreaa@darien-ymca.org 1307
Jason Cochran – Age Group Swim Coach jcochran@darien-ymca.org 1306
Fitness
Wellness Center 1322
Gymnastics
John Schwartz – Gymnastics Director jschwartz@darien-ymca.org 655-7753
Gymnastics Center 655-4584
Sports
Joe Marzano – Sports Director jmarzano@darien-ymca.org 1349
Youth
April Greene – Youth Services Director agreene@darien-ymca.org 1309
Suzanne Richards – School Age Director srichards@darien-ymca.org 1331
Special Needs
Kathy Risley – Special Needs Advocate krisley@darien-ymca.org

Read More